Pension Committee Meeting- May 12, 2017
Pension Committee Meeting- May 12, 2017 On May 12, 2017, GENMO’s Pension Review Com
Read more...
 
Pension Committee Meeting October 28 2016
  On October 28, Mike Powell and the writer met with Ines Craviotto, Chief Financial
Read more...
 
Additional 2015 AV Information
Additional September 1, 2015 Actuarial Valuation Information The expected lifetime of a p
Read more...
 
Pension Committee Meeting May 4 2016
On May 4th, GENMO members Mike Powell and Garry Marnoch met with Dave Courtney, financial
Read more...
 
Candidates for GENMO Director - 2016 to 2018
(4 positions available) Denise Cay (current Director)    Alanna Lyczba (
Read more...

 

 

 


The GENMO Board of Directors is a group of volunteers dedicated to promoting the protection of the pensions, benefits and other common interests of General Motors of Canada Limited�salaried pension plan members.

 

 

 


 

 

 

1Brian.jpg

Brian Rutherford - President
brian.rutherford@genmo.ca
Service Date 1975 to 2006
Most of career was in Purchasing as a Buyer or Manager.
Retired Logistics Manager.

 
Mike_Powell_photo-8.jpg

Mike Powell - Vice President & Legal Director

mike.powell@genmo.ca
With GMCL from 1974 to 2009. Many different assignments including Industrial Engineering, Business Planning, Material Control, Manufacturing Planning, and Systems in The Fabrication Plant, GMCL, and Corporate. Last assignment was as the IT Planner for the Global Aftersales Business Unit.

 
Cay_pic.jpg

Denise Cay - Membership Director
denise.cay@genmo.ca
Retired in December 2008 with 32.5 years of service. 
Except for 3 summers as Vacation Replacement, I spent my entire career with Service Parts Operation(SPO) in Oshawa in various positions, including Material Management, Cataloguing, Operations Analysis and Sales and Marketing. The majority of the time I was as a Marketing Manager for ACDelco and GM Parts.

 
Mike_Black.jpeg

Mike Black - Treasurer


mike.black@genmo.ca

Service Date: 1970 to 2009

Field Service & Marketing in Calgary Zone, Technical Services Manager, Product Planner in Engineering, Account Manager in Fleet Sales

 

 
1Lynn.jpg

Lynn McCullough - Communication Director
lynn.mccullough@genmo.ca
Retired in August, 2008 after 44 years with General Motors.I was a Truck
Plant Production superintendent in Body, Chassis and Paint for the prior
15 years.I also worked in the Car Plant and the Scarborough Van Plant.

 
Marnoch_pic.jpg

Garry Marnoch - Director at Large
garry.marnoch@genmo.ca
August 1964 to June 2008. Industrial Engineering in the Stamping Plant, Manufacturing Planning for the component plants, Purchasing Value Management, Engineering support for overseas knockdown plants and Alternative Fuels, and finally launch manager for fuel cell demo vehicle.. 

 

Alanna_2.jpg

Alanna Lyczba - Secretary
alanna.lyczba@genmo.ca

After 34 years of service retired in 2009. Worked various positions in the Service Parts Organization and Vehicle Sales and Service Management (VSSM)

 
 Jan_ONeill.jpg

Jan O'Neill - Director at Large

Surviving spouse of Joseph O'Neill, founder of GENMO Salaried Pension Organization. Employed by Municipality of Clarington until retirement in 2002. Previously served as Secretary and Executive to the GENMO Organization.

 

1JoAnn.jpg

Jo Ann Stuart - AGM Chair

joann.stuart@genmo.ca
Service 1965 - 2008
Most years were spent in the Personnel areas of Truck & Car Plants,
IPC, Finance, VSSM as well as Regional & Divisional Personnel. 
The most recent years were on the CHQ Personnel team as
Rep for VSSM and Personnel.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Representatives

 
Ted McRae
Oshawa Area Representative edwardmcrae@rogers.com
 

Elizabeth MacFarlane
Eastern Area representative liz.macfarlane@genmo.ca
 
Andre Bernardin
Quebec Area representative andre.bernardin@videotron.ca
 

Rick Predovich
St Catharines Area representative Rick.Predovich@hotmail.com  
 
Michael Callaghan

London Area representative� michael.callaghan@sympatico.ca
 

Jim Onslow

Windsor Area representative� jmonslow@mnsi.net
 

 

   
 

Pat Hall

Windsor Area representative phall928@sympatico.ca
 

Bryan Robertson

British Columbia representative barautomotive@shaw.ca
 

Shirley Cane
British Columbia representative scane@shaw.ca
 

Court Brooker

British Columbia representative courtbrooker@hotmail.com
 

Grant Rogers

Winnipeg Area representative grantrogers59@yahoo.com  
 

Bert Wozny

Winnipeg Area representative blwozny@mts.net
 

Nel Storey

Calgary Area representative neljs@telus.net
 

Friday, December 15, 2017